To the Main Content

POWERGLOW RED 2020

GLOW GLOW, Vin de LaGamba

Powerglow red
  • Color: Red
  • Grape variety: Blauer Portugieser, Pinot Noir

17,90 

(for 0,75 l | 23,87  / l)

In stock

Cherry juice deluxe

Full power and lots of glitter, this is the Powerglow Red from GLOW GLOW and Vin de LaGamba. The idea was to conjure up a German Gamay. Did they manage to do that? We think it turned out to be much, much more! 🪩

Details about this wine

  • Style: chilled reds, fruity & aromatic
  • Alcohol content: 11
  • Vintage: 2020
  • Country of Origin: Germany
  • Region: Near, Rheinhessen
  • Address: Kreuznacher Str. 39, 55595 Mandel
  • Allergens: contains sulfites
GLOW GLOW Wines Pauline and Carl Baumberger

Made by Pauline & Carl Baumberger

GLOW GLOW

Pauline grew up in her parents' winery. After school, it was clear that she wanted to get away: learn new things, see the unknown. After studying communication design in The Hague, she spent time in Berlin and Paris. But Pauline soon realized: I want to go back. Back to wine. So it was back to the Nahe and to her natural wine line GLOW GLOW.

More about GLOW GLOW

Alanna LaGamba Vin de LaGamba

Made by Alanna LaGamba

Vin de LaGamba

Alanna's story goes something like this: As a 25-year-old, Alanna LaGamba moves from her hometown in Canada to Berlin, meets a winemaker at a wine fair, promises to help him with his next harvest in Rheinhessen, keeps the promise, falls in love with him, falls in love with wine and winemaking, turns out to be a super competent winemaker.

More about Vin de LaGamba

Zum Hauptinhalt

POWERGLOW ROT 2020

GLOW GLOW, Vin de LaGamba

Powerglow rot
  • Farbe: Rot
  • Rebsorte: Blauer Portugieser, Spätburgunder

17,90 

(für 0,75 l | 23,87  / l)

Vorrätig

Kirschsaft Deluxe

Volle Kraft und ganz viel Glitzer, das ist der Powerglow Rot von GLOW GLOW und Vin de LaGamba. Die Idee war es, einen deutschen Gamay zu zaubern. Haben sie das geschafft? Wir finden, es ist noch viel, viel mehr daraus geworden! 🪩

Details zu diesem Wein

  • Style: chilled reds, fruchtig & aromatisch
  • Alkoholgehalt: 11
  • Jahrgang: 2020
  • Herkunftsland: Deutschland
  • Region: Nahe, Rheinhessen
  • Adresse: Kreuznacher Str. 39, 55595 Mandel
  • Allergene: enthält Sulfite
GLOW GLOW Wines Pauline und Carl Baumberger

Gemacht von Pauline & Carl Baumberger

GLOW GLOW

Pauline ist im Traditionsweingut der Eltern aufgewachsen. Nach der Schule war klar, dass sie wegwill: Neues lernen, Unbekanntes sehen. Nach ihrem Kommunikationsdesignstudium in Den Haag folgten Aufenthalte in Berlin und Paris. Doch bald merkte Pauline: Ich will zurück. Zurück zum Wein. So ging’s zurück an die Nahe und hin zu ihrer Naturweinlinie GLOW GLOW.

Mehr über GLOW GLOW

Alanna LaGamba Vin de LaGamba

Gemacht von Alanna LaGamba

Vin de LaGamba

Alannas Geschichte geht in etwa so: Als 25-Jährige zieht Alanna LaGamba von ihrer Heimat Kanada nach Berlin, trifft dort auf einer Weinmesse auf einen Winzer, verspricht ihm bei seiner nächsten Ernte in Rheinhessen zu helfen, hält das Versprechen, verliebt sich in ihn, verliebt sich in den Wein und den Weinbau, erweist sich als super kompetente Winzerin.

Mehr über Vin de LaGamba